Uncategorized

First Baby Book

baby book

My amazingly talented cousin Ria, scrapbooker extraordinaire, sent a beautiful handmade baby book for me all the way from Indonesia. Since I can’t seem to get my act together enough to make one myself, this was the perfect gift! All I had to do was stick some pictures in there and voila! A finished momento of some of my baby’s big moments. Thanks, Ria!!page 1

page 2

2nd spread

3rd spread

page 5

You can see much better pictures of the album without any pictures in it on Ria’s site here.

One thought on “First Baby Book

Leave a Reply

