Uncategorized

Handpainted Growth Charts

I finished more holiday gifts just in time to see my niece, nephew and cousins this weekend. I made growth charts to track their height as they get bigger. I remember being so excited to see if I’d gotten taller when I was a kid, and we’d mark it on a wall on my Grandma’s house. Since nobody stays in the same house for very long anymore it seems, I thought it would be fun to have a chart you could take when you move, and can be rolled up as a keepsake when the kids have grown up. They’re handpainted on canvas to match their interests and personalities. If you need a gift for a child in your life, I’m available to paint more. Spread the word!

kylee-chart

aiden-chart

geli-chart

jd-chart

Leave a Reply

